Printer friendly version of 26.10.2016


We thank you for your interest in our company. As an industry specialist we are mainly concerned with coppernickel-products made of CuNi 90/10 (CuNi10Fe1,6Mn) for the shipbuilding and offshore sectors.

Our product range is based on the material EUCARO10. Find out everything you need to know about the alloy CuNi10Fe1,6Mn – mechanical and physical properties, standards, chemical composition and characteristics.

EUCARO BUNTMETALL is the specialist in copper nickel products – tubes, rods, sheets, flanges, flange adaptors, moulded parts, connection parts and press fittings. Find out all the details. Should you require further information, we will be pleased to help you.

The company EUCARO BUNTMETALL, founded in 1993 purely as a trading company, has since become a manufacturer as well as the industry specialist in copper nickel products of all types. Technically experienced and motivated staff are available to support and advise you.

Working consistently within the market means being UP-TO-DATE. EUCARO BUNTMETALL is always on the ball. Staff, partners and customers want to be kept informed and this is why we are including the News / Services section. Visit this site regularly for information on the subject of copper nickel specialists.

Current metal prices

Officials (Prompt) 10/25/2016
Cu (Settlement) 4,720.00 in USD/t
Zn (Settlement) 2,358.00 in USD/t
EUR (Bid) 1.08460 USD
All details and charts


Tel. +49 (0) 421 520 25-0
Fax +49 (0) 421 520 25-99

Druckversion vom: 19.12.2014
drucken
http://www.eucaro.de/internet/content/eucaro/de/startseite.jsp

EUCARO BUNTMETALL GmbH

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Als Branchenspezialist beschäftigen wir uns hauptsächlich mit Kupfernickel-Produkten aus CuNi 90/10 (CuNi10Fe1,6Mn) für Schiffsbau und Offshore.

Unser Produktsortiment baut auf dem Werkstoff EUCARO10. Erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte über die Legierung CuNi10Fe1,6Mn. Mechanische und physikalische Eigenschaften, Normen, chemische Zusammensetzung und die Eigenschaften.

EUCARO BUNTMETALL ist der Spezialist für Kupfernickelprodukte. Rohre, Stangen, Bleche, Platten, Flansche, Vorschweißbunde, Formteile, Verbindungsteile und Pressfittinge. Informieren Sie sich. Sollten Sie Auskünfte benötigen sind wir gerne für Sie da.

Das Unternehmen EUCARO BUNTMETALL - gegründet 1993 als reines Handelshaus - ist mittlerweile Produzent und der Branchenspezialist für Kupfernickelprodukte in jeder Form. Technisch versierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen für Beratung und Service zur Verfügung.

Ständiges Arbeiten am Markt heißt UP-TO-DATE zu sein. EUCARO BUNTMETALL ist stets am Ball. Mitarbeiter, Partner und Kunden wollen informiert werden. Deshalb gibt es die Rubrik Aktuelles / Service. Besuchen Sie diese Site in regelmässigen Abständen für Infos rund um den Kupfernickelspezialisten.

Aktuelle Metallpreise

Officials (Prompt) 18.12.2014
Cu (Settlement) 6.350,50 in USD / t
Zn (Settlement) 2.121,50 in USD / t
EUR Geldkurs 1,22840 USD
Alle Details und Charts

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

EUCARO BUNTMETALL GmbH
Tel. +49 (0) 421 520 25-0
Fax +49 (0) 421 520 25-99
e-mail: