Quality and Environment

Quality and sustainability from deepest conviction

With the 1993 certification according to EN ISO 9001, EUROCARO was one of the first European manufacturers of semi-finished products to introduce a certified quality management system. Since then, we have further developed consistently. The excellent quality standard of our semi-finished products ensures high productivity for our customers. At the same time it is an incentive for our customers to constantly strive for improvements. We set ourselves this challenge anew every day.

The specifications for environmental protection are just as demanding. Our materials are largely recyclable. The material that we use is subject to strict checks. We can therefore achieve a high standard of quality from the foundry to the production line.

  • Quality is our obligation

    Our corporate thinking and actions are based on a comprehensive quality concept. We are convinced that future successes are dependent upon a dynamic quality policy shaped and supported by all employees.

    We want to direct our efforts to the tangible implementation of targets in the individual areas. The certification of our quality management system according to EN ISO 9001 documents our high production standard externally. The constant work in serving our customers enables us to demonstrate this daily.

  • Environment - EUCARO Green ID

    We are processing natural materials and look out for environment.

    We try to protect our common future, the "environment", as much as possible.

    We endeavour to remain below legal requirements as far as possible. Protecting resources through the use of recycled material in production, including sorting of refuse types in the office and production areas, is a matter of course. Every employee is called upon to make their personal contribution here.

Qualität und Umwelt

Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit aus tiefster Überzeugung

EUCARO hat mit der Zertifizierung 1993 nach EN ISO 9001 als einer der ersten europäischer Hersteller von Halbfabrikaten ein zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem eingeführt. Seitdem haben wir es konsequent weiterentwickelt. Der ausgezeichnete Qualitätsstandard unserer Halbfabrikate gewährleistet hohe Produktivität bei unseren Kunden. Gleichzeitig ist er Ansporn für unsere Mitarbeiter, ständig Verbesserungen anzustreben. Dieser Herausforderung stellen wir uns täglich auf das Neue.

Ebenso anspruchsvoll sind die Vorgaben für den Umweltschutz. Unsere Werkstoffe sind zu einem großen Anteil recyclebar. Das Material, das wir einsetzen, wird strengen Kontrollen unterzogen. So können wir von der Gießerei bis zur Fertigung einen hohen Qualitätsstandard erreichen.

  • Qualität ist unsere Verpflichtung!

    Unser unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln gründet auf einem umfassenden Qualitätsbegriff. Wir sind überzeugt, dass zukünftige Erfolge von einer dynamischen Qualitätspolitik abhängen, die von allen Mitarbeitern mitgestaltet und mitgetragen wird.

    Wir wollen unsere Anstrengungen auf die konkrete Umsetzung der Zielvorgaben in den einzelnen Bereichen richten. Die Zertifizierung unseres Qualitätsmanagementsystems nach EN ISO 9001dokumentiert unseren hohen Fertigungsstandard nach Außen. Die ständige Arbeit im Dienste unserer Kunden lässt uns dies tagtäglich unter Beweis stellen.

  • Umwelt - EUCARO Green ID

    Wir verarbeiten natürliche Werkstoffe und achten auf unsere Umwelt.

    Blätter Blätter

    Wir belasten unsere gemeinsame Zukunft "Umwelt" so gering als möglich.

    Gesetzliche Vorgaben werden so weit als möglich unterschritten. Ressourcenschonung durch den Einsatz von Recyclingmaterial in der Produktion bis hin zur sortenreinen Abfalltrennung im Büro- und Produktionsbereich ist selbstverständlich. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist aufgerufen auch hier seinen persönlichen Beitrag zu leisten.

    Download: The Green Ship